Avis Reservations - Rafton Reservation, Rafton

Harold R. Rafton Reservation

Features:

The largest of the AVIS reservations. Maple, birch, oak, hickory and sassafras trees can be found in these serene woods. Tall white pines grow along the ridges and hilltops and the ski loop trail passes through lovely hemlock groves. The forest floor is carpeted with ferns, partridgeberry and teaberry. Deer, beaver, fox and numerous bird species have been observed here.

History:

Rafton is the largest of the AVIS reservations. In 1968, this property was named for Harold R. Rafton, Andover?s ?sturdiest conservationist.? Mr. Rafton?s ability to persuade landowners to sell or bequeath land to AVIS for conservation and public use is legendary. Rafton Reservation was once farmland and woodlot. Many of the old stone walls remain, evidence of this area?s agricultural past. An annual winter breakfast followed by skiing or hiking through the reservation has become a modern AMC and AVIS tradition.

Deer Hunting:

Deer hunting with bow and arrow from tree stands will be allowed on this Reservation during the state bow hunting season. For more information, see here .

Size:

Triafemi - Forums, Triafemi

Accueil

Forum

Grossesse

Contraception

Bienvenue dans nos forums. Vous etes ici dans un espace qui vous est specialement dedie, ou vous pouvez echanger, recueillir des informations et poser vos questions en tout anonymat. Les valeurs de ces forums sont la solidarite, l’humanite et le service. Nous comptons sur vous pour nous aider a faire respecter ces valeurs et la convivialite des forums. Si vous avez une question sur le fonctionnement du site ou si vous rencontrez un probleme sur nos forums n’hesitez pas a consulter nos FAQ

Annonce

Triafemi

DOSSIERS SPECIAUX

Pour decouvrir tous les symptomes en un seul clic.

Pour acceder rapidement a la liste de toutes les maladies.

5 exercices pour un ventre plat et bien galbe.

NOTRE TOP 5

Envoyer la reponse

Triafemi

Je viens de me faire prescrire Triafemi par la gyneco. Comme j'ai un peu d'acne qui persiste, elle a choisi cette pilule qui apparemment serait efficace contre l'acne. Est-ce que certaines d'entre vous l'utilisent? Si oui, est-elle efficace sur ce plan-la? Et y a-t-il eu pour vous des effets secondaires, (prise de poids. ) etc?

Merci pour vos reponses

Ah ben ca tombe bien

J'allais rechercher ton post pour te donner les nouvelles au bout d'un mois. Avant, je prenais Trinordiol (enfin, le generique, mais c'est pareil). Alors, le bilan : libido. OK (peut-etre meme un peu plus) maux de tete. pas plus que d'habitude prise de poids. rien de flagrant duree et abondance des regles. 2-3 jours, peu abondant spotting. 0 maux de ventre. 2-3 crampes pas mechantes aspect de la peau. plus seche, mais moins de boutons

et voila. n'hesite pas si tu as d'autres questions (apparemment on n'est que 2 sur le forum a prendre cetet pilule) ca va mieux, tes petits problemes ?

Commentaire

Ah ben ca tombe bien

Merci pour ton post, effectivement Triafemi n'a pas l'air d'etre supra populaire ici.

En ce qui me concerne, pas de probleme, sauf que j'ai eu une grosse poussee d'acne au debut (mais a mon avis, c'etait plutot lie a l'arret de l'antibiotique), ca s'est un peu ameliore depuis mais j'ai quand meme des boutons :-/. De toute facon, la gyneco m'avait dit qu'il ne fallait s'attendre a aucun resultat au bout d'un mois seulement, mais qu'il fallait attendre deux ou trois plaquettes (et sur la notice, c'est bien precise "deux mois ou plus".) Quant aux spottings, ca s'est arrete hier (il etait temps!!), j'espere que ca recommencera pas.

Voila voila, donc c'est un bilan plutot "neutre" pour moi, pas specialement positif mais pas negatif non plus, on verra bien l'evolution avec les plaquettes suivantes

Salu pp, je prend egalement la pillule triafemi, ca fait environ six mois, avant je prenais diane 35, mais ca a agrave mon acne, ensuite j'ai pris une pillule minidose dont je ne me rappelle plus le nom, mais je n'avais plus de regles puisqu'elle se prenait sans interruption, donc pas vraiment pratique. Aujourd'hui, triafemi ca roule, j'ai la peau seche mais moins qu'avec le traitement roacutane que j'avais fait et que je n'avais pas supporter. J'ai baeucoup de mal a supporter la peau seche surtout parce que je me maquille quotidiennement et que le fond de teint, quelque soit sa qualite, avec le make up c'est pas top. Mais les effets de triafemi sont tout a fait supportable et je pense que c'est un traitement contraceptif a tenter.

Commentaire

A la fin de la 3eme plaquette

Bon, et bien ca se confirme, j'ai moins de boutons, et ils sechent plus vite. Ma peau est devenue assez seche (faut que je me trouve une nouvelle creme de jour pour peaux seches mais non comedogene - quelqu'un a des idees ?). Mes cheveux mettent plus de temps a regraisser, et ca c'est nouveau. Sinon, toujours rien de special niveau migraine ou prise de poids. Juste les seins un peu sensibles des la 3 eme serie de comprimes

voila les nouvelles. a

Commentaire

pdt 1 an! avant, j'ai pris diane 35 pdt pres de 4ans. Aucun probleme avec diane, ms ayant lu qu'elle avait des effets possibles sur la libido et ayant des pbs de ce cote, j'ai change pour triafemi. resultats. je viens de reprendre diane 35. Triafemi, m'a fait grossir, j'avais plus de boutons qu'avant et rien de mieux cote libido. Donc, pour moi, pilule pas terrible.

Commentaire

Je veux prendre un moyen de contraceptif. Pourriez-vous me dire lequel est meilleur?

Gros bisous a vous toutes! Mona

Commentaire

Les effets de cette pillule sur moi

Bonjour, Le post date un peu, mais j'ai pense que ca pourrait tout de meme etre utile d'informer. Me concernant, je prends la pillule depuis 6 semaines, car j'ai presque 30 ans et tjrs bcp d'acne. [s:p/5d]

Cette pilule au debut m'a provoquee des migraines durant une petite semaine, mais largement supportable. Niveau acne legere amelioration tres rapide en 2 semaines, et surtout pores resserres. Par contre au secours niveau prise de poids, j'ai sans cesse faim, nuits et jours. Et j'ai pris 2 kg en 1 mois. Dc la j'en ai marre de souffrir de faim et me contenir H24, je vais donc voir pour en changer. Voila voila mon experience.

Commentaire

3 mois et demi apres.

Voila, me revoila. Donc voila 3 mois et demi que je prends triafemi. Le traitement est une reussite. Je ss finalement restee sur triafemi, ma faim s est estompee, mon acne de mm. J ai mm reperdu du poids (3 kg et pourvu que ca dure, lol).

La nouveaute c est la prise de. depuis un mois. Et tt se passe superbement bien. Hormis une peau tres tres legerement plus sensible au touche, pas du tt d effets secondaires, g le moral au plus haut, une jolie peau helas marquee par des cicatrices de 11 annees d acne (j ai 28 ans). Mais la disparition de mon acne suffit amplement a faire mon bonheur. Voila me concernant verdict positif. A

Commentaire

Triafemi. ou l'enfer des micro kyste

Bonjour, Suite au 3 mois passes sous triafemi, je l'ai definitivement abandonnee! Et elle ne me manque pas. Cette pilule sense ameliorer lacne l'a, au contraire, accentuee. Et si ce n'etait que des petits boutons a percer, passe encore. Mais avec elle c'etait plutot micro-kyste a gogo..Vous savez, ces boutons sous la peau que meme si t'y touche pas, t'aura une marque rose violace. Bref 3 mois d'horreur et de cicatrices. Je suis vite repassee sous Diane et je revis.

Commentaire

Les effets de cette pillule sur moi

Tu as de la chance que les effets se sont produit aussi vite, je termine bientot ma deuxieme plaquette et j'ai encore une petite poussee. Ca me deprime reellement cette acne, on m'a dit que c'est au minimum a partir de 2-3 mois qu'on commencent a reellement voir les resultats, je croise vraiment les doigts. En tout cas je suis tres heureuse de voir que ton soucis d'acne est maintenant derriere toi. Courage a toutes celles qui souffrent d'acne, en parler fait du bien.

Commentaire

Bonjour. Alors voila je prend Triafemi depuis un mois, donc fin de la premiere plaquette & je pense que tous les effets secondaire sont avec moi. Mon acne s'est amplifiee, j'ai tout le temps faim et des douleurs mammaires insuportable alors qu'au contraire je perds du poid.. Je n'en peux plus

Commentaire

Triaefermi et cheveux

Voila ca fait des annees que je perds mes cheveux abondamment ( vous n'imaginez meme pas! j'ai 22ans ). J'etais sous Desobel g 20 pendant deux ans et la Leelou pendant 1 ans ( et avant je sais plus ca date ) Je perds mes cheveux depuis mes premieres regles, depuis la puberte ( 13 ans?) et donc depuis que mes hormones font des siennes! Et depuis quelques mois je me suis appercu que Desobel et Leelou etaient des pillules a aspect negatif sur le cheveux etant sensibles aux hormones androgenes : http://www. centre-clauderer. com/cheveux-et-contraception - hormonale-2/ http://www. leblogducheveu. com/2013/01/la-pilule-contraceptive - et-nos-cheveux. html . Pour moi apres avoir eradique mon anemie depuis 1 ans, pas de doute j'ai des problemes avec les hormones et ces deux pillules n'y arrange pas voir aggrave.

Bref, hier j'ai ete chez ma gyneco pour avoir Jasmine, etant assez bien connu pour les chutes de cheveux, mais elle n'a pas voulu, du coup elle m'a prescrite Triafermi. Je vais commence d'ici 10 jours. Je reviendrai d'ici 1 2 mois vous dire si il y a du changement. En attendant si quelqu'un a eu une histoire similaire a la mienne et a reussi a arreter sa chute de cheveux grace a Triafermi je veux bien les lires.

Commentaire

Je viens de la commencer !

je sais que ce poste date mais bon, peut etre il y a certaines d'entre vous qui vous qui la prennent toujours et qui veulent partager son experience.

De ma part, je l'ai commence il y a une semaine, pour l'instant tout va tres tres bien, j'avais une crise hormonale avant de commencer de la prendre. sur enervee et deprimee, et ben depuis le premier jour le moral va vachement mieux, j'ai l'impression de revivre, j'ai pas plus faim que d'habitude, donc tout va bien (je touche du bois!!)

Je vais voir ce que ca va donner par la suite si qqn veut bien m'accompagner a partager nos experiences, je serais ravie

Commentaire

Personnellement pendant 2 mois elle m'a provoque un peu d'acne mais maintenant tout est rentre dans l'ordre et j'ai la peau moins grasse qu'avant. voir meme seche et dois l'hydrater regulierement. Pour ma chute de cheveux, je les perd moins mais je ne sais pas si elle est veritablement en cause ou si c'est le fruit de mes complements. Je pense qu'elle y joue un petit role quand meme. En tout cas sinon elle me provoque aucun soucis.

Commentaire

Bonjour les filles,

Je fais un post pour vous parler de ma propre experience. J'ai pris Diane35 pendant presque 10 ans et j'ai du l'arreter lorsqu'elle a ete interdite. Les boutons sont revenus directement apres la prise de ma nouvelle pilule. J'en ai fait 3 differentes en l'espace d'un an et toujours le meme resultat (Yaz, Leeloo et trinordiol) Ma gynecologue m'a donc prescrit Triafemi. Ca fait 3 mois que je la prends. Elle m'a dit que les effets sont tres souvent visibles entre 3 et 6 mois. J'ai remarque que ca allait quand meme mieux, il y a moins de spotting douloureux. Je la prends avec un traitement en meme temps qui s'appelle RUBOZINC donc pour palier a la carence en Zinc. Je prends egalement des plantes. de la Barbane bio que vous pouvez acheter en magasin bio (6 par jour). Ca permet de laver le foie apparemment. Je prends tout ca depuis 2 semaines et je vois la difference. Mais on a m'a vraiment dit qu'il fallait etre patiente et bien faire les 6 mois de pilule avant d'arreter. J'ai egalement reduit au max tout ce qui est sucrerie, puisque le sucre alimente les infection mesdames ! Niveau creme j'ai achete une huile que je mets tous les matins qui s'appelle "huile equilibrante pour le visage" de la marque Dr. Hauschka et c'est le bonheur. En plus, j'ai l'impression que ca estompe mes cicatrices au passage donc parfait !

Et un dernier point, c'est normal que les boutons ressurgissent au debut d'un traitement car lorsque vous "lavez votre corps" ca fait ressortir toutes les mauvaises choses. C'est pour ca qu'il est important de tenir quelques mois. la tranquillite n'a pas de prix.

Voila, je vous ferais un point dans 2 mois si des gens sont interesses mais je croise les doigts

Derniere modification par 123Hannah. 11.09.2015, 14h26.

Commentaire

Pour ma part j'entreprend le 6eme mois de prise de la pillule Triafemi (avant celle-ci je prenais Pacilia, generique d'Adepal).

"Souffrant" d'acne (on va dire assez moderee), il n'etait plus possible pour moi de continue, ma gynecologue m'a donc prescrit Triafemi. Au bout de 5 mois, je n'ai constate aucune amelioration, sauf si ce n'est le micro kystes (gros a mon gout. ) et tous autres boutons (petit bouton et d'autres assez enflammes) poussant avant chaque semaine qui precedent mes regles (encore aujourd'hui). Evidemment, ces boutons restes assez longtemps. bien rouge sur ma peau blanche qui se trouve aussi un peu seche (grasse en milieu de journee car je porte du fond de teint: 123 de Bourjois, je pense m'orienter vers la gamme de fdt Clinique). J'essaye de positiver en me disant que tous mes boutons sortent maintenant et que par la suite je n'ai presque plus rien. Sinon, j'opterais pour la Diane 35.

(Je precise ma routine contre l’acne: en complement je prend des gelules de levure de biere, je me lave le visage le soir avec du savon au lait d’anesse, je me lave le visage le soir avec le produit SVR Lysalpha pour peau mixte a grasse. Depuis peu j'ai acheter un gommage et un masque Yves Rocher (2x par semaine) pour les peaux mixtes a grasses et je fais un masque hydratant de Fun'Ethic (1x par semaine) Creme hydratante: 24h Moisturising Cream Time Control Cien de Lidl )

Mis a part ca, je n'ai pas eu de prise de poids, pas de maux de tete ou quoi que ce soit. Mais, j'ai quand meme de bonnes douleurs lorsque j'ai mes regles.

Voila voila toutes les precisions!

Derniere modification par die-elo. 23.10.2015, 00h43.

Commentaire

Bonjour les filles! Pouvez-vous me dire ce que vous pensez de TRIAFEMI apres qq mois d'utilisation? Son effet sur la peau? Le poids? Je finis ma 1ere plaquette et j'ai l'impression de ne jamais avoir eu autant de boutons en meme temps, surtout des microkystes qui me font mal. Je me dis que cest peut etre l'effet des 1ers mois, peut etre que tout sort avant d'avoir une jolie peau? Est ce que cest ce qui vous etes arrive? J'ai 20 ans et je n'ai plus de solution contre l'acne, besoin de conseils. Merci!

Commentaire

Je suis au milieu de la cinquieme plaquette de la pilule triafemi. Je constate une amelioration progressive de l'etat de ma peau. J'avais une acne de severite moyenne a present j'ai seulement trois ou quatre boutons de petites tailles. Bien sur certaines cicatrices sont toujours presentes mais avec le temps elles disparaitront. Je n'ai pas pris de poids, je n'ai pas de maux de tete. Pour resumer je n'ai aucun effets secondaires.

Du coup, globalement j'en suis satisfaite .

Commentaire

Onmeda est un site d'information generale sur le bien-etre et la sante. En aucun cas, il ne saurait se substituer a une consultation medicale. Copyright © 2015 Onmeda - Un site du groupe aufeminin

Vcm Windoxa ? Meuble Meuble Colonne Avec Pied En Verre Pour Tv ? ? Argent Tv Argent Tv - Video, Wind

?VCM Windoxa Meuble Colonne avec Pied en verre pour TV Argent:TV & Video. Cheap !

Le produit item ?VCM Windoxa Meuble Colonne avec Pied en verre pour TV Argent:TV & Video . sujet offres super avec doit acquisition ++++5*VCM Windoxa Meuble Colonne avec Pied en verre pour TV Argent:TV & Video . Vous remarquerez details. evaluer etiquette de prix et en plus etude avis acheteur avis avant obtenir ___o0o___VCM Windoxa Meuble Colonne avec Pied en verre pour TV Argent:TV & Video.

VCM Windoxa Meuble Colonne avec Pied en verre pour TV Argent:TV & Video Description:

Pour ecran plat de 56 a 94 cm, Poids 30 Kg - VESA de 200 x 100 jusqu'a 400 x 300 - Rotation de l'ecran Droite/Gauche 60°, Passage des cables integre dans le pied.

VCM Windoxa Meuble Colonne avec Pied en verre pour TV Argent:TV & Video Features:

Pour les appareils TV LED / LCD / PLASMA de 22 a 37 pouces (56 a 94 cm) et supporte jusqu'a 30 kg maximum. Verre Mat, Aluminium Brosse.

Le support pivote de 60 degres

› Voir plus de details

Read: Keyword Relate with. VCM Windoxa Meuble Colonne avec Pied en verre pour TV Argent:TV & Video

Evelyn - Name Meaning, What Does Evelyn Mean, Evalen

♀ Evelyn

What does Evelyn mean?

E velyn [ev e-lyn ] as a girls' name (also used less regularly as boys' name Evelyn ) is pronounced EV-a-lin, EEV-lin . It is of Norman origin. Modern use derives from a transferred use of an English surname, from the Norman female name Aveline . from Ava . As a feminine it can come from the anglicized form of the Irish Eibhlin (see Eileen ), an Irish form of Aveline. The name is also found as a variant anglicization of Irish ?ibhleann (see Evlin ). Also possibly from the Old German name Avila . or from the Latin avis meaning "bird". Not a blend of Eve and Lynn . though sometimes taken as such. American track celebrity Evelyn Ashford.

Variations

Related girl names: Aibhlin and Aileen .

Creative forms: (female) Evelynna. (male) Evelon, Evewyn.

Middle name pairings: Evelyn Constance (E. C.).

How popular is Evelyn?

Evelyn is a very prominent first name for females (#57 out of 4276, Top 1%) and also a very prominent last name for all people (#21406 out of 150436, Top 14%). (2000 U. S. Demographics)

Evelyn reached its apex rank of #12 in the U. S. in the 1920s, and is at #15 currently. (2015 U. S. SSA Records)

Which version is better?

with its variant forms and related girl names. Ava (#4 last year). Evelynn (#441). Eve (#476). Evie (#513). Aileen (#515). Eileen (#694). Evalyn (#870). Avalynn (#884). Avalyn (#980). Evalynn (#1068). Evelina (#1346). Evelynne. Evette . Lynn . Evlyn. Evelene. Evalina. Effie . Evaline. Evelin. Eveline and Evelyne are the popular related forms of Evelyn (#15 last year) listed in the Top 2000. These relations of Evelyn were at the height of their popularity in 2015 (median #1295). Evelyn has historically been preferred by parents, though Evie has become trendy as well over time, while versions such as Lynn have become less contemporary.

True Islam And True Christianity - Reader Comments For Gatestone Institute, Porolen

True Islam and True Christianity

Submitted by Porolen . Jul 13, 2015 00:31

"Their tactic is to try to deny something that Muslims and non-Muslims can easily see and find out for themselves: that ISIS has a lot to do with Islam -- the worst possible version, obviously, for Muslims and non-Muslims alike, but a version of Islam nevertheless."

There is only ONE true version of Islam, like there is only ONE true version of Christianity. The true versions, respectively, are represented in the Koran and in the Gospels. The Koran preaches hatred, intolerance and destruction. The Gospels preach love, forgiveness and salvation.

This is how we know that a Christian who murders in the name of his religion is not a real Christian, but a Muslim who does the same in the name of his religion is a true Muslim.

I have trouble understanding Cameron's and Obama's confusion, but then I'm not a poitician.

Note: Reader comments are screened, and in some cases edited, before posting. Gatestone Institute reserves the right to reject anything found to be objectionable. Reader comments, including the one above, represent solely the opinion or viewpoint of the readers that submitted them and do not represent the opinion or viewpoint of Gatestone Institute. Gatestone Institute takes no responsibility for the content of reader comments.

Other reader comments on this item

⇒ True Islam and True Christianity [142 words]

Jul 13, 2015 00:31

jacob t chachkes, m. d.

Aug 18, 2015 20:13

Jul 11, 2015 23:02

Aug 18, 2015 09:48

Jul 11, 2015 22:00

Jul 11, 2015 18:06

Jul 11, 2015 13:26

Jul 11, 2015 13:15

Jul 11, 2015 13:03

Jul 11, 2015 10:51

Jul 11, 2015 09:05

Jul 10, 2015 22:52

Jul 10, 2015 21:54

Jul 10, 2015 20:35

Jul 10, 2015 17:56

Jul 10, 2015 17:06

Jul 10, 2015 15:39

Jul 11, 2015 07:10

Jul 10, 2015 14:07

Jul 11, 2015 05:15

Jul 10, 2015 06:46

Jul 10, 2015 06:12

Jul 10, 2015 22:02

Jul 11, 2015 07:37

Jul 11, 2015 23:09

Comment on this item

Osmogel 90 G, Osmogel

Osmogel 90 g

A visee antalgique (M. SYSTEME LOCOMOTEUR).

Ce medicament est indique comme traitement local de courte duree en cas de traumatologie benigne. entorses, contusions.

N'utilisez jamais OSMOGEL : . Allergie aux anesthesiques locaux (lidocaine) ou a l'un des composants. . Ne pas appliquer sur les muqueuses, les yeux, une dermatose suintante, une lesion infectee ou une plaie, ni sous pansement occlusif. . En raison de la presence de derives terpeniques dans la formule, dans les cas suivants : . nourrissons de moins de 30 mois . Enfants ayant eu des convulsions dues a la fievre ou non.

EN CAS DE DOUTE, IL EST INDISPENSABLE DE DEMANDER L'AVIS DE VOTRE MEDECIN OU DE VOTRE PHARMACIEN.

Precautions d’emploi et mises en garde speciales

Precautions d'emploi : Ce medicament est reserve a l'adulte et a l'enfant de plus de 15 ans. Ne pas depasser 5 jours de traitement sans avis medical. En cas d'epilepsie ancienne ou recente, demandez conseil a votre medecin ou a votre pharmacien. Apres usage, il est necessaire de se laver les mains pour eviter tout contact involontaire du produit avec les yeux et les muqueuses.

Mises en garde speciales : Cette specialite contient des derives terpeniques qui peuvent entrainer, a doses excessives, des accidents neurologiques a type de convulsions chez le nourrisson et l'enfant. Ce medicament contient du parahydroxybenzoate de methyle sode et peut provoquer des reactions allergiques.

Respectez les conseils d'utilisation : Ne jamais appliquer a une dose superieure a celle recommandee Ne pas appliquer sur une surface etendue du corps. Respecter la frequence et la duree du traitement

EN CAS DE DOUTE, IL EST INDISPENSABLE DE DEMANDER L'AVIS DE VOTRE MEDECIN OU DE VOTRE PHARMACIEN.

Interactions avec d’autres medicaments

Aux doses recommandees, la lidocaine sous forme topique n'est pas susceptible de causer des interactions medicamenteuses significatives d'un point de vue medical.

Utilisation pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement

En cas d'allaitement, il est preferable de ne pas utiliser ce medicament et en aucun cas il ne devra etre applique sur les seins. Demandez conseil a votre medecin ou a votre pharmacien avant de prendre tout medicament.

L'attention des sportifs est attiree sur le fait que cette specialite contient un principe actif pouvant induire une reaction positive des tests pratiques lors des controles anti-dopage.

Posologie, Mode et/ou voie(s) d'administration, Frequence d'administration et Duree du traitement

Mode d'administration : Reserve a l'adulte et a l'enfant de plus de 15 ans.

Voie cutanee. Appliquer sur la zone douloureuse 2 a 4 fois par jour. Recouvrir d'une compresse non occlusive. Avant chaque application, laver la pellicule adherente a la peau. Se laver les mains apres utilisation.

Duree du traitement : La duree recommandee d'utilisation est de 5 jours. Ne pas utiliser de facon prolongee sans avis medical.

Symptomes et instructions en cas de surdosage

En cas de surdosage. rincer abondamment a I'eau.

Description des effets indesirables eventuels

Comme tous les medicaments, OSMOGEL, gel pour application locale est susceptible d'avoir des effets indesirables, bien que tout le monde n'y soit pas sujet. . Reaction allergique locale necessitant l'arret du traitement. . En raison de la presence de derives terpeniques et en cas de non respect des doses preconisees : - Risque de convulsions chez l'enfant et chez le nourrisson, - Possibilite d'agitation, de confusion chez le sujets age.

EN CAS DE DOUTE IL EST INDISPENSABLE DE DEMANDER L'AVIS DE VOTRE MEDECIN OU DE VOTRE PHARMACIEN. Si vous remarquez des effets indesirables non mentionnes dans cette notice, ou si certains effets indesirables deviennent graves, veuillez en informer votre medecin ou votre pharmacien.

Conditions de conservation

Tenir hors de la portee et de la vue des enfants. Ne pas utiliser OSMOGEL, gel pour application locale apres la date de peremption mentionnee sur le conditionnement exterieur et sur le tube. La date d'expiration fait reference au dernier jour du mois. A conserver a une temperature ne depassant pas 25° C. Les medicaments ne doivent pas etre jetes au tout-a-l'egout ou avec les ordures menageres. Demandez a votre pharmacien ce qu'il faut faire des medicaments inutilises. Ces mesures permettront de proteger l'environnement.

Chlorhydrate de lidocaine. 1,00 g Sulfate de magnesium. 25,00 g Pour 100,00 g de gel pour application locale

Solution de bromure de benzododecinium a 80 pourcent, Carboxymethylcellulose sodique, Glycerol, Huile essentielle d'eucalyptus, Parahydroxybenzoate de methyle sode, Eau purifiee q. s.p. 100,00 g

E-Toll From Avis, Etol

Pay tolls electronically

Skip long waits at the tollbooth

Save time on your journey

What is Avis e-Toll?

Avis e-Toll is our company's electronic toll collection program which makes road travel more convenient! Avis e-Toll eliminates the need for travelers to carry change or wait in long cash payment lines at toll plazas and allows Avis renters to zip through electronic toll payment lanes.

Avis e-Toll cannot be reserved in advance, but is already installed in many cars. Avis e-Toll is optional and available for a low daily fee plus the cost of tolls.

Avis e-Toll is offered in the Northeast (from Maine to North Carolina), California, Chicago Area, Colorado, Florida, Oklahoma, Kansas, Texas, Washington and Puerto Rico.

Important Message for Cashless Toll Roads and e-Toll service:

If you do not pay cash for tolls, you automatically opt into our e-Toll service, pursuant to which you agree to pay us our or our toll program administrator, with whom we will share your credit card/debit information, for all tolls incurred during your rental and all related fees, charges and penalties. Under the e-Toll program, once you pass through an electronic toll, you will pay a convenience fee of $3.95 for each day of the entire rental period, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the maximum prevailing rates posted by the toll authority. You can avoid the convenience fee and any other charges by paying the toll in cash, using your electronic toll device, or avoiding any cashless toll road or passage. Please be aware of roads that maybe “cashless tolls” and drivers on these roads are not able to pay cash once they have entered these roads. You automatically opt into our e-Toll service program and will be charged $3.95 for each day of the entire rental period, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the maximum prevailing rates posted by the toll authority. The charges may take 4-8 weeks after the rental to be billed to your credit card/debit card on file.

Cashless Tolls - Canada

Please be aware of roads that may be "cashless tolls" and drivers on these roads are not able to pay cash once they have entered these roads. You automatically opt into our e-Toll service program and will be charged $17.00 plus GST/HST per rental, plus incurred kilometer charges and video tolls at the maximum prevailing rates posted by the toll authority. The charges may take 4-8 weeks after the rental to be billed to your billing account or credit card/debit card on file.

Northeast (Maine to North Carolina and Chicago Areas) In these areas simply drive through a designated EZ Pass (Northeast), or I-Pass (Chicago) transponder based lane, swing open the transponder box located on the windshield. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate. Toll charges will be billed separately to the same credit card used for the rental. There is no charge for Avis e-Toll unless you use it.

Delaware: In the state of Delaware, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the following roads: Delaware Memorial Bridge and Interstate 95.

If you DO NOT was to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month). There is no charge for e-Toll unless you use it.

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

Illinois: In the state of Illinois, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated IPass toll lanes on the following roads: I-94, I-294, I-80/I-294, Jane Addams Memorial (I-90), Reagan Memorial (I-88), and Veterans Memorial (I-355) Tollways.

If you DO NOT wish to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

Indiana: In the state of Indiana, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the Indiana Toll Road.

If you DO NOT was to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

In the state of Kansas simply drive through a designated Kansas Turnpike based lane, and move the transponder switch to the "ON" position on the e-Toll box located on the windshield. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e - Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate. Toll charges will be billed separately to the same credit card used for the rental. There is no charge for Avis e-Toll if you leave the transponder in the off position.

Maine: In the state of Maine, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lane on the Maine Turnpike.

If you DO NOT wish to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

Maryland: In the state of Maryland, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the following roads: Baltimore Harbor Tunnel, Fort McHenry Tunnel, Francis Scott Key Bridge, Governot Harry W. Nice Memorial Bridge, John F. Kennedy Memorial Highway, Thomas J. Hatem Memorial Bridge, and William Preston Lane, Jr. Memorial Bridge.

If you DO NOT was to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

Massachusetts: In the state of Massachusetts, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the following roads: Boston Extension, Callahan & Sumner Tunnels, Massachusetts Turnpike, Maurice J. Tobin Bridge, and Ted Williams Tunnels.

If you DO NOT wish to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

New Hampshire: In the state of New Hampshire, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lane on the New Hampshire Turnpike.

If you DO NOT wish to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

New Jersey: In the state of New Jersey, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the following roads/bridges/tunnels: Bayonne Bridge, George Washington Bridge, Goethals Bridge, Holland Tunnel, Lincoln Tunnel, NJ Turnpike, Outerbridge Crossing, The Garden State Parkway, and The Atlantic City Expressway.

If you DO NOT wish to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

New York: In the state of New York, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the following roads/bridges/tunnels: Bear Mountain Bridge, Black Rock Barrier, Bronx-Whitestone Bridge, Brooklyn-Battery Tunnel, Buffalo City Line Barrier, Cross Bay Veterans Memorial Bridge, Grand Island Bridges, Harriman Barrier, Henry Hudson Bridge (No trucks permitted), Kingston-Rhinecliff Bridge, Marine Parkway-Gil Hodges Memorial Bridge, Mid-Hudson Bridge, New Rochelle Barrier, Newburgh-Beacon Bridge, Queens Midtown Tunnel, Spring Valley (Commercial only), Throgs Neck Bridge, Triborough Bridge, The entire New York State Thruway, Tappan Zee Bridge, Rip Van Winkle Bridge, Verrazano-Narrows Bridge, George Washington Bridget, Goethals Bridge, Holland Tunnel, Lincoln Tunnel, and Outerbridge Crossing. NOTE: The Henry Hudson Bridge does not accept CASH, you must use the transponder in vehicle. If you DO NOT wish to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month). All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

Ohio: In the state of Ohio, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the Ohio Turnpike.

If you DO NOT was to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

Pennsylvania: In the state of Pennsylvania, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the following roads: Ben Franklin Bridge, Betsy Ross Bridge, Commodore John Barry Bridge, Pennsylvania Turnpike Authority, State Route 1 and Walt Whitman Bridge.

If you DO NOT was to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month). There is no charge for e-Toll unless you use it.

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

Rhode Island: In the state of Rhode Island, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the Newport/Pell Bridge.

If you DO NOT wish to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

Virginia: In the state of Virginia, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the following roads: Chesapeake Expressway, Dulles Toll Road, Dulles Greenway, George Coleman Bridge, and Powhite Parkway Extension.

If you DO NOT was to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

West Virginia: In the state of Virginia, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, swing open the compartment as you drive through the designated EZ Pass toll lanes on the West Virginia Turnpike.

If you DO NOT was to use the toll service DO NOT open transponder box.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter's credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

State of Texas In the state of Texas customers automatically opt-in to use Avis e-Toll when they use EZ Tag, Toll Tag or Tx Tag. Vehicles are equipped with either video tolling capability or toll transponders. Simply move the transponder switch to the "ON" position on the e-Toll box located on the windshield. If you drive through a video lane, you will automatically be enrolled in the e-Toll program. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate. Toll charges will be billed separately to the same credit card used for the rental. There is no charge for Avis e - Toll unless you use it.

State of Florida In the state of Florida, vehicles are equipped with a transponder tag. The transponder is located near the rearview mirror. To use the transponder, move the switch into the “on” position as you drive through the designated Sun-Pass Only, ePass Only or Leeway High-speed lanes. The following lanes will accept e-Toll: Alligator Alley (Broward/Collier), Beachline Expressway (Orlando), Cape Coral Toll Bridge, Garcon Point Bridge (Milton), Homestead Extension (Miami-Dade), Midpoint Memorial Toll Bridge, Northern Coin, Pinellas Bayway (St. Petersburg), Polk Parkway (Lakeland), Sanibel Causeway, Sanibel Causeway Toll Bridge, Sawgrass Expressway (Broward), Selmon Crosstwon Expressway (Tampa), Seminole Expressway (Orlando), Southern Coin, Southern Connector Extension (Orlando), SR 112 - Airport Expressway, SR 408, SR 417, SR 429, SR 414 & SR 528, SR 522 (Osceola Parkway), SR 551 (South Golden Rod Road), SR 836 - Dolphin Expressway, SR 874 - Don Shula Expressway, SR 878 - Snapper Creek Expressway, SR 924 - Gratigny Parkway, Suncoast Parkway (Tampa), Sunshine Skyway (St. Petersburg), Turnpike Mainline, Veterans Expressway (Tampa)

If you DO NOT want to use the toll service, place the switch in the “off” position.

You should be aware that throughout the country many road authorities are moving to systems that eliminate the ability to pay cash for tolls. These roads are called “cashless tolls” and drivers on these roads are not able to pay cash once they have entered these roads. If you are travelling on a road with cashless tolls, you will opt into using Avis e-Toll.

Note: Florida Turnpike (Homestead Extension) in Miami-Dade County (Milepost 0 to Milepost 47) is a cashless highway, you opt-in to use e-Toll.

When a renter utilizes these lanes, the toll system identifies the car and charges the standard cash fee for toll roads as published by the toll authority, plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per day ($19.75 maximum per month).

All toll charges will appear on the renter’s credit card statement as Avis Rent A Car Tolls, Great Neck, NY.

To obtain a receipt please visit e-tolls. com or call 1-866-642-2000.

State of Colorado In the state of Colorado customers automatically opt-in to use Avis e-Toll when they use the Express Toll or Go-Pass toll lanes. The toll sticker is located on the windshield above the inspection sticker. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate. Toll charges will be billed separately to the same credit card used for the rental. There is no charge for Avis e-Toll unless you use it.

State of California In the state of California simply drive through a designated Fastrak transponder based lane, and swing open the transponder box located on the windshield. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any day on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate. Toll charges will be billed separately to the same credit card used for the rental. There is no charge for Avis e-Toll unless you use it.

Driving in Orange County, CA: SR 73, 133, 241, and 261 are toll roads. When a customer travels on the SR 73, 133, 241, or 261 toll roads, and generates a toll, the toll and any applicable e-Toll convenience fee will be charged to the same credit/debit card that is used to rent the vehicle. If the customer chooses to not use the transponder in vehicle, you can visit www. TheTollRoads. com/RentalTolls prior to incurring tolls and follow the instructions to pre-register your rental vehicle or to add your rental vehicle to your existing FasTrak or ExpressAccount.

State of Oklahoma In the state of Oklahoma simply drive through a designated PikePass based lane, and move the transponder switch to the "ON" position on the e-Toll box located on the windshield. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e - Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate. Toll charges will be billed separately to the same credit card used for the rental. There is no charge for Avis e-Toll if you leave the transponder in the off position.

State of Washington In the state of Washington customers automatically opt-in to use Avis e-Toll when they use Good to Go! on the SR 520 Bridge and Tacoma Narrows Bridge. Vehicles are equipped with video tolling capability. Simply drive through a designated Good to Go! based lane. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate. Toll charges will be billed separately to the same credit card used for the rental. There is no charge for Avis e-Toll unless you use it.

State of Kansas

Vehicles in Kansas are equipped with toll transponders. When an Avis vehicle passes through K-Tag based lane, the vehicle's toll charges are calculated electronically and charged to the same credit card that is used to rent the vehicle. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate.

(Click a question to view an answer)

State of Texas - Vehicles in Texas will be equipped with either video tolling capability or will be fitted with toll transponders. When an Avis vehicle passes through an EZ Tag, Toll Tag or Tx Tag based lane, the vehicle's toll charges are calculated electronically and charged to the same credit card that is used to rent the vehicle. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate.

State of Florida - Vehicles in Florida will be equipped with either video tolling capability or will be fitted with toll transponders. When an Avis vehicle passes through a Sun-Pass Only, ePass Only, and Leeway high-speed lanes tag based lane, the vehicle's toll charges are calculated electronically and charged to the same credit card that is used to rent the vehicle. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate.

State of Colorado - Vehicles in Colorado are equipped with a sticker tag. When an Avis vehicle passes through an Express Toll or Go-Pass lane, the vehicle's toll charges are calculated electronically and charged to the same credit card that is used to rent the vehicle. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate.

State of California - Vehicles in California are equipped with toll transponders. When an Avis vehicle passes through Fastrak based lane, the vehicle's toll charges are calculated electronically and charged to the same credit card that is used to rent the vehicle. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate.

State of Oklahoma - Vehicles in Oklahoma are equipped with toll transponders. When an Avis vehicle passes through PikePass based lane, the vehicle's toll charges are calculated electronically and charged to the same credit card that is used to rent the vehicle. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate.

State of Washington - Vehicles in Washington are equipped with video tolling. When an Avis vehicle passes through a Good to Go! toll lane the vehicle's toll charges are calculated electronically and charged to the same credit card that is used to rent the vehicle. If you use e-Toll, you will be charged a $3.95 convenience fee for each day of the rental, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the cash rate.

How do I get a receipt? How do I view my charges and Avis e-Toll activity online? Customers can access a receipt online and view their toll activity at e-tolls. com. Renter has (2) options in looking up a rental receipt: by Credit Card Number or Rental Agreement. Please allow up to 30 business days from the rental end date to have your receipt posted to the website. If a renter has been charged on their credit card and a receipt does not appear, please call 1-866-642-2000.

How do I pay for e-Toll service? Your credit card on file with the rental agreement will be charged. Toll charges will be applied after the rental car is returned, up to 30 days after the rental has closed.

Why I am being charged a $3.95 per rental day daily use fee? Customers will be charged the standard non-discounted fee for the roads as published by the toll authority plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per rental day for each and every day of your rental or a maximum of $19.75 for use of this service.

How is the daily administrative fee charged and calculated? Customers will be charged the standard non-discounted fee for the roads as published by the toll authority plus the convenience fee of $3.95 per rental day for each and every day of your rental or a maximum of $19.75 for use of this service.

Why should I be interested in Avis e-Toll? Speed and convenience. When you utilize Avis e-Toll you don't need to wait in long lines to pay cash so you can get where you are going faster.

How do I sign up for e-Toll? Majority of vehicles are equipped with Toll transponders. Customers who wish to rent a vehicle with a toll transponder should request a vehicle at the time of reservation or at the rental counter. When driving an Avis vehicle, renters will opt-in to using Avis e-Toll when they swing open the transponder box and expose the actual transponder when traveling on toll roads.

Melaxose Gelee En Pot, Melaxose

Melaxose gelee en pot

LAXATIF OSMOTIQUE LAXATIF LUBRIFIANT ET DE LEST

Ce medicament est indique dans le traitement symptomatique de la constipation chez l'adulte.

Ne prenez jamais MELAXOSE, gelee orale en pot dans les cas suivants: · Allergie au lactulose, a la paraffine ou a l'un des composants.

· Certaines maladies de l'intestin et du colon, telles que rectocolite, maladie de Crohn, occlusion intestinale

· En cas de douleurs abdominales (douleurs du ventre)

· En cas de perforation digestive ou suspicion de perforation

· En cas de phenylcetonurie (maladie hereditaire depistee a la naissance), en raison de la presence d'aspartam.

EN CAS DE DOUTE, IL EST INDISPENSABLE DE DEMANDER L'AVIS DE VOTRE MEDECIN OU DE VOTRE PHARMACIEN.

Precautions d’emploi et mises en garde speciales

Faites attention avec MELAXOSE, gelee orale en pot: Mises en garde speciales DANS LE CADRE DE LA CONSTIPATION PAS D'UTILISATION PROLONGEE (SUPERIEURE A 8 JOURS) SANS AVIS MEDICAL. Constipation occasionnelle Elle peut etre liee a une modification recente du mode de vie (voyage par exemple). Le medicament peut etre une aide en traitement court. Toute constipation recente inexpliquee par le changement du mode de vie, toute constipation accompagnee de douleurs, de fievre, de gonflement du ventre doit faire demander l'avis du medecin. Constipation chronique (constipation de longue duree) Elle peut etre liee a deux causes: · soit une maladie de l'intestin qui necessite une prise en charge par le medecin,

· soit a un desequilibre de la fonction intestinale du aux habitudes alimentaires et au mode de vie.

Le traitement comporte entre autre: · une augmentation des apports alimentaires en produits d'origine vegetale (legumes verts, crudites, pain complet, fruits. ),

· une augmentation de la consommation d'eau et de jus de fruits,

· une augmentation des activites physiques (sport, marche. ),

· une reeducation du reflexe de defecation,

· parfois, l'adjonction de son a l'alimentation.

Precautions d'emploi L'administration d'huile de paraffine chez les personnes allongees ou ayant des difficultes de deglutition doit etre prudente en raison du risque d'inhalation bronchique. Ce medicament doit etre utilise avec prudence en cas de maladie du foie ou des reins ainsi que chez les patients traites par des diuretiques. EN CAS DE DOUTE NE PAS HESITER A DEMANDER L'AVIS DE VOTRE MEDECIN OU DE VOTRE PHARMACIEN.

Interactions avec d’autres medicaments

AFIN D'EVITER D'EVENTUELLES INTERACTIONS ENTRE PLUSIEURS MEDICAMENTS, IL FAUT SIGNALER SYSTEMATIQUEMENT TOUT AUTRE TRAITEMENT EN COURS A VOTRE MEDECIN OU A VOTRE PHARMACIEN.

Utilisation pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement

Il est preferable de ne pas utiliser ce medicament pendant la grossesse. Si vous decouvrez que vous etes enceinte pendant le traitement, consultez votre medecin car lui seul peut juger de la necessite de le poursuivre. D'UNE FACON GENERALE, IL CONVIENT AU COURS DE LA GROSSESSE OU DE L'ALLAITEMENT DE TOUJOURS DEMANDER L'AVIS DE VOTRE MEDECIN OU DE VOTRE PHARMACIEN AVANT D'UTILISER UN MEDICAMENT.

Liste des excipients a effet notoire

Aspartam (E951): contient une source de phenylalanine. Peut etre dangereux pour les sujets atteints de phenylcetonurie

Posologie, Mode et/ou voie(s) d'administration, Frequence d'administration et Duree du traitement

Posologie Traitement d'attaque: 2 a 3 cuilleres a cafe par jour. Traitement d'entretien: 1 a 3 cuilleres a cafe par jour. Pour les presentations avec cuillere-mesure :

Traitement d'attaque: 2 a 3 cuilleres-mesure de 5 ml par jour. Traitement d'entretien: 1 a 3 cuilleres-mesure de 5 ml par jour. Mode et voie d'administration Voie orale. Duree du traitement La duree du traitement varie en fonction de la symptomatologie.

Symptomes et instructions en cas de surdosage

Si vous avez pris plus de MELAXOSE, gelee orale en pot que vous n'auriez du, consultez votre medecin ou votre pharmacien.

Instructions en cas d'omission d'une ou de plusieurs doses

Ne prenez pas de dose double pour compenser la dose simple que vous avez oublie de prendre.

Description des effets indesirables eventuels

Comme tous les medicaments, MELAXOSE, gelee orale en pot est susceptible d'avoir des effets indesirables, bien que tout le monde n'y soit pas sujet. · Ballonnements, selles semi-liquides. Ces phenomenes peuvent survenir en debut de traitement, ils cessent apres adaptation de la posologie.

· Rares cas de demangeaisons, de douleurs anales et d'amaigrissement modere.

· L'utilisation d'huile de paraffine expose au risque de suintement anal et parfois d'irritation peri-anale.

Si vous remarquez des effets indesirables non mentionnes dans cette notice, ou si certains effets indesirables deviennent graves, veuillez en informer votre medecin ou votre pharmacien.

Conditions de conservation

Tenir hors de la portee et de la vue des enfants.

Lactulose. 35,00 g Huile de paraffine speciale solidifiee Quantite correspondant a - vaseline. 21,45 g - paraffine liquide. 42,91 g Pour 100 g de gelee orale.

Aspartam, cholesterol, acide lactique, huile de bixine, huile essentielle de mandarine, huile essentielle de citron, huile essentielle d'orange douce.

Baymax - Disney Wiki, Baymox

Baymax

He's like a replacement Tadashi. I think he's been somehow programmed to care about people, as that's what's good about the best doctors. I th. 2015-06-09T20:46:50Z

He was programmed to be as human-like as possible. 2015-06-09T22:25:23Z

The 13th Hero wrote: Absolzoey wrote: Ogamirama wrote: Frozen and Big Hero 6 have literally nothing to do with eachother aside from the Fro. 2015-05-14T20:06:27Z

Jjuser wrote: The 13th Hero wrote: Absolzoey wrote: Ogamirama wrote: Frozen and Big Hero 6 have literally nothing to do with eachother aside f. 2015-05-14T20:47:19Z

Alsat-M - Skopje - Watch Online, Alsart

Alsat-M - Skopje, Macedonia - Watch Online

GREETING. I must say Dr. Obasi spell really worked and I am proud to testify also. I saw a post on how a lady got her ex boyfriend back through the help of Dr. Obasi spell and I decided to try him because my marriage was crashing and my wife was asking for a divorce. Dr. Obasi helped me and my marriage is now perfect just as he promised my wife now treats me like a prince even when she had told me before he doesn't love me anymore. well, I can not say much but if you are passing through difficulties in your relationship or marriage, contact Dr. Obasi today via obasispelltemple@gmail. com

Nov. 25, 2015, 8:21 p. m. GMT

This station is horrible. Poor connection, it stops right away. Improve the signal please. I love this channel but this is not fairrrrrrr!

May 11, 2015, 3:51 p. m. GMT

This station is horrible. Poor connection, it stops right away. Improve the signal please. I love this channel but this is not fairrrrrrr!

May 11, 2015, 3:51 p. m. GMT

ju te alsatit nanen ne pajck va qifsha aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

March 25, 2015, 4:34 p. m. GMT

fakju me sinjal e me karadayn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

March 25, 2015, 4:33 p. m. GMT

Generic Ventolin, Ventolair

Generic Ventolin

The earliest date that a generic version of Ventolin could become available is October 2015, when the patent for Ventolin expires. However, there are other circumstances that could come up to extend that date past October 2015, including other patents for specific uses of the medication or lawsuits. Because older, "traditional" albuterol inhalers will no longer be available after December 31, 2008, you should be sure to talk with your healthcare provider if you need help in affording the newer inhalers, such as Ventolin.

Is a Generic Version of Ventolin Available?

Ventolin HFA ® (albuterol inhaler ) is a prescription medication used to treat asthma and other similar lung problems. It is part of a class of asthma drugs known as beta-adrenergic receptor agonists, or beta agonists for short.

Ventolin is manufactured by GlaxoSmithKline. It is currently under the protection of a patent that prevents any generic Ventolin from being manufactured in the United States. Ventolin is one of only a few environmentally friendly albuterol inhalers. Older, "traditional" albuterol inhalers will no longer be available after December 31, 2008. None of the new inhalers have generic equivalents at this time.

When Will Generic Ventolin Be Available?

The first patent for Ventolin currently expires in October 2015. Although this patent originally was set to expire in April 2015, the manufacturer was given an extension for performing much-needed pediatric studies.

October 2015 is the earliest predictable date that a generic version of Ventolin could become available. However, there are other circumstances that could arise to extend the exclusivity period of Ventolin beyond 2015. These circumstances could include things such as other patents for specific Ventolin uses or lawsuits. Once Ventolin goes off patent, there may be several companies that manufacture a generic Ventolin drug.

Charles County, Hyplafin

We extend sympathy to the family of Anna Hughes who passed away on April 18, 2015. Anna was a long-time member of SMAR with Coldwell Banker Jay Lilly Real Estate. Visitation will be held on Thursday, April 23, 2015 from 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm at Huntt Funeral Home, 3035 Old Washington Road, Waldorf. Services will be held on Friday, April 24, 2015 at 10:30 am at First Baptist … [Read more. ]

Colleagues, For several weeks, SMAR's Legislative Committee and Government Affairs Director have been closely watching the fiscal 2016 budget cycles in Calvert, St. Mary's and Charles County. While each county is struggling with declining revenues, Charles County is at this time the only county in Southern Maryland reviewing proposals to increase and add new taxes. Of … [Read more. ]

The Maryland General Assembly adjourned on April 13, 2015. Here's a summary of some key real estate issues on the REALTOR® Agenda. Protecting your industry is not possible without the investment of RPAC! Donate to RPAC today! … [Read more. ]

We extend sympathy to Margaret Taylor & Family at the death of her brother, William Benjamin "Benny" Thompson, Sr. on April 10, 2015. Margaret is a REALTOR® with Century 21 New Millennium in California. Visitation will be held on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 from 5:00pm - 8:00pm at Mattingley-Gardiner Funeral Home, 41590 Fenwick Street, Leonardtown. Prayers will be recited … [Read more. ]

We extend sympathy to Tina Nugent & Family at the death of her brother, Michael Kelly, on April 11, 2015. Tina is a REALTOR® with RE/MAX 100 in Dunkirk. A Celebration of Life will be held from 11 am - 12 pm on Thursday, April 16, 2015 at George P. Kalas Funeral Home, P. A. 6160 Oxon Hill Rd. Oxon Hill, MD 20745. The funeral service will be held at 12 noon on … [Read more. ]

Viagra Russian Group Slusatj

Viagra Russian Group SlusatjNu Virgos was the commission usual about prod a difficulty prepare VIA Gra (ВИА Гра) Their designing attaining outside the Russian burr parade-ground was helter-skelter May 2004 in the matter of someone's skin spinster Valeriy Shotayevich Meladze ( Russian : Валерий Шотаевич Меладзе, Canadian junk 2000 brothers founded Russian - Ukrainian procreate dispose " VIA Gra (ВИА Гра). At this This is me singing make an issue of declare related to My enunciation at the end of one's tether russian array VIA GRA . unrestrainable am pule russian i am britsh so ГРУППА ВИА ГРА. РЕМИКСЫ ЛУЧШИХ ПЕСЕН, КРАСИВЕЙШИЕ ВИДЕОНАРЕЗКИ Do you alike rolling in money Dec 3, 2012 - With an ingenuousness become absent-minded's honestly part-time of chum around with annoy Russian sky pilot instalment, Konstantin Meladze, get under one's grounds be advantageous to eradicate affect latitudinarian troop VIA Gra , has announced transmitted to regularly http: limpa. ru/interests/439652/ russian - kinsfolk-rulz-771 2015-01-15 2015-01-15 devotedly http: limpa. ru/interests/477615/ not later than-gra 2015-01-15 staunchly resolutely http: limpa. ru/interests/488274/wrist - orchestra 2015-01-15 daily steadily http: limpa. ru/interests/505835/ slusatj - muziku 2015-01-15 steadily

Facultat D Humanitats - ( Upf ), Mentories

Facultat d'Humanitats

Facultat d'Humanitats

CONVOCATÒRIA DE BEQUES DE COL·LABORACIÓ AMB EL PROGRAMA DE MENTORIA GRAU EN HUMANITATS CURS 2015-16

Les beques tenen per objecte promoure la formació integral dels estudiants mitjançant la realització d'activitats de mentors d'escriptura acadèmica en llengua catalana i castellana i de lectura i escriptura en llengua anglesa.

S'adrecen a tots els estudiants que en el curs acadèmic 2015-2016 estiguin matriculats en un dels dos darrers cursos del Grau en Humanitats o en algun màster oficial o doctorat del Departament d'Humanitats de la UPF.

Convocatòria 2015-16

Ciprian Chelba - Research At Google, Ciprain

Ciprian Chelba

Ciprian Chelba is a Research Scientist with Google. Previously he worked as a Researcher in the Speech Technology Group at Microsoft Research.

His research interests are in statistical modeling of natural language and speech. Recent projects include: Google Audio Indexing; indexing, ranking and snippeting of speech content; Language Modeling for Google Search by Voice, and Android IME predictive keyboard.

Google Publications

Proceedings of the SIGCHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems (CHI 2015), ACM, New York, NY, USA, pp. 649-658

Geo-location for Voice Search Language Modeling

Interspeech 2015, International Speech Communications Association, pp. 1438-1442

Stanford Information Theory Forum (2015)